Sellers Lessors Listings

This listing is provided as a service and is not maintained by the Edwards Aquifer Authority. Information represented here is subject to verification by parties involved.

Listings are deleted from this site six months from the date they are added unless they are renewed by the permit holder.

For questions and concerns, please contact permits@edwardsaquifer.org

Request Listing Change

Submit New Listing

Contact Phone Email Permit Num Min Sale/Lease Max Sale/Lease Cibolo Rule Transfer Type Contract Length County Listing Expiration
Gary Verstuyft 325-248-4963,325-248-4964 108745 1 11.168 West Sell of Unrestricted Bexar 5 Months
25 Days
Alan Roberson (512) 392-0020 adr329@gmail.com P103-979 0.500 0.500 East Sell and Lease Hays 5 Months
1 Days
Alan Roberson (512) 392-0020 adr329@gmail.com P103-981 1.500 1.500 East Sell and Lease Hays 5 Months
1 Days
Janet Ruzza and Robert Solenberger 210-279-4728 (text) P-100-909 (ME00315) 87.008 ac.ft. 87.008 ac.ft. West Lease of Base To Dec. 31, 2018 Medina 8 Days
Rio de Pura Vida 2014167327 jmoravits476@gmail.com P107-069, P106-962 5.000 55.000 West Sell of Unrestricted Bexar 1 Months
26 Days
LEON OR EVELYN TIMMERMANN 210-651-1615 evetimmermann@gmail.com P106-049 (CO00128) 0.5 40 East Lease of Unrestricted 1 year Comal 2 Months
14 Days
Pocock Family Partnership LTD 512-970-1608 cw@cwclayrealestate.com P105-041 0.250 0.250 East Sell of Unrestricted Hays 3 Months
21 Days
Floyd Santleben 8309311729 pasrsvp1955@hotmail.com ME00336/335 negotiable 200 acre feet some in ASR West Sell of Unrestricted Medina 4 Months
9 Days
Susan Crumrine (210) 381-9080 scrumrine1@gmail.com P101-368 1.000 1.000 West Sell of Unrestricted Medina 4 Months
17 Days
Raymond Jagge (210) 844-7269 rljagge@sbcglobal.net P101-502 et al 10 90 West Lease of Base 1 year Medina 4 Months
26 Days
Nicolas Hollis 2102796229 nhollis@attglobal.net P100-282 5 10 West Sell of Unrestricted Bexar 5 Months
1 Days
Bill Tschirhart (830) 931-5000 Bill@tschirhartlaw.com P100-223 20 137 West Lease of Unrestricted 1 year Medina 5 Months
8 Days
Heidi Trimble email only htrimble1266@gmail.com P108-443 5 15 West Lease of Unrestricted 1 yr Medina 5 Months
10 Days
Melissa A Kwapich 2104155854 aggiefamily31@yahoo.com P104-609 1.5 1.5 West Sell of Unrestricted Medina 5 Months
21 Days